WHO ARE YOUR PEOPLE – New Childrens Book From Bakari Sellers

Who Are Your People? is an inspiring picture book by New York Times bestselling author Bakari Sellers. It is a tribute to the family and community that help make us who we are.

In the vein of I Am Enough and Eyes That Kiss in the Corners, this powerful picture book with beautiful illustrations by Reggie Brown is a joyful recognition of the people and places that help define young readers and adults alike.

Don’t miss this picture book debut from Bakari Sellers, author of the acclaimed New York Times bestseller My Vanishing Country: A Memoir.

Speakers Mentioned

Your Speakers

Please add any speakers you are interested in to your list. You can send this list to us to inquire about availability.

Clear All

No Speakers in List

Scroll to Top